Cover reveal: Englishwoman at Christmas

I have love the previous stories by Jenny and I cannot wait to read this Christmas tale I am intrigued. Go find out more on Jenny’s blog

Jenny O'Brien

Book blurb

Holly Branch has it all. She’s rich, famous and beautiful but, after a disastrous early marriage, she’s also deeply distrustful of men, all men…

Lord Oliver Ivy has it all. He’s rich, titled and handsome. He’s also a world renowned plastic surgeon, or he was… Now he’s an emotional wreck seeking solace in the bottom of a whiskey bottle.

When fate decides to play a trick on these two strangers, by dumping them in Cornwall in the middle of a snow storm, fate gets a shock…

About this book

I’m delighted to be revealing the cover of my next book on such a special day, my twins birthday. When they asked me a couple of months ago if they could have a book dedicated to them, of course I agreed. But they probably didn’t realise I’d fill it with as many twins as I could…

In a way…

View original post 178 more words

3 thoughts on “Cover reveal: Englishwoman at Christmas

Leave a Reply

