14 Indie Banter with Victoria Howard

Meet the lovely #IndieAuthor Victoria Howard at #IndieBookBanter with #UKIndieLitFest

Indie Book Banter

Introducing Victoria Howard

Victoria Howard Bio

  1.  #IndieBookBanter today welcomes our the lovely Victoria Howard.  Please tell us a little bit about yourself, and the best place for us to find out more.

Hello, I’m Victoria Howard.  I am originally from the Wirral, although I’ve lived and worked in various places since then, spending most of my adult life on the outskirts of a village in the Highlands of Scotland. I feel Scotland is my spiritual home, which is probably the reason why I’ve used it for the setting of one of my novels. I currently live in South Yorkshire with my partner and Border collie, Rosie.  I have written three romantic suspense novels and several short stories, which were traditionally published in the USA. However, when the rights were subsequently returned to me I decided to self-publish. All of my novels are set in places I have either lived or travelled to: Scotland, Florida…

View original post 601 more words

Leave a Reply

