06 Book Banter with Chris Turnbull

#IndieBookBanter Interview 06 Chris Turnbull

Indie Book Banter

Introducing Chris Turnbull

Chris

  1.  #IndieBookBanter today welcomes one of our founding members the loveable Chris Turnbull. We are BIG FANS of this author.  Please tell us a little bit about yourself, and the best place for us to find out more.

Hi, my name is Chris Turnbull. I live in the beautiful Yorkshire Wolds just outside York with my husband and Jack Russell called Olly.

As an author I mostly write stories set in the past, and love the element of researching times gone by. The genres of my books can vary, with Historical elements thrown in to most. I have also touched on Time travel, Romance, Gothic, Crime/Murder and most recently I have published my first children’s book ‘A Home For Emy’ which is based on my childhood dog.

I write mostly in my office, with my chair positioned to look out onto my garden. I love writing here as…

View original post 886 more words

One thought on “06 Book Banter with Chris Turnbull

Leave a Reply

