05 Book Banter with Elaine Chissick

#IndieBookBanter Interview 05 Elaine Chissick

Indie Book Banter

Introducing Elaine Chissick

Elaine

  1.  #IndieBookBanter today welcomes our beautiful guest Elaine. She is a big blogger so make sure you click on the logo to visit her wix web pages called ChissickChat.  Please tell us a little bit about yourself, and the best place for us to find out more.

Hi, I’m Elaine Chissick. I was born in Yorkshire in the early seventies and now live on the North East coast, five minutes from the beach. I have written and self-published a true life story, and two fiction novels along the lines of the erotic/romance genre. When I say ‘along the lines’, I mean, ‘not quite whips and chains but a little more than leaving the reader at the bedroom door …’
I write anywhere – the beach, my desk, in bed, the sofa, the café, the garden, in the car while waiting for the kids, I even make notes on my…

View original post 1,058 more words

Leave a Reply

