Finally #SpringCleaning

Today I was in the Mood for Spring Cleaning

By this I mean I finally got around to clearing out some of my many, MANY books to make space for the new one’s and my ‘Leaning Tower of Paperbacks’. I believe I filled around 4 boxes & 6 bags all making their way to my local Oxfam BookShop in Hereford.

170409 Book SpringClean

So the bottom left is after sorting & bottom right ONE shelf left for the new stock.

Not so sure the new stock currently sitting on my bedroom floor will all fit.

I need some new shelves.

170409 Leaning Tower of Paperbacks

I must not look at the top picture too often or the boxed books,

might just creep back inside.

Happy Spring Cleaning

&

Happy Reading

jc-logo-1b-transparent

Leave a Reply

