2017 Book 15 ‘The Golden Acorn’

2017 Goodreads Challenge 15

To check out my reading progress visit my Goodreads page click HERE

15-the-golden-acorn

‘The Golden Acorn – The Adventure of Jack Brenin’

by Catherine Cooper

AmazonTo buy on Amazon.com click HERE

Rose Reviews ‘The Golden Acorn Book 1’

I have had this book on my kindle for a long time downloading it after meeting the author at a book signing event in Leominster, West Midlands UK.

Unfortunately being a big book lover I have downloaded lots after this and it got pushed down the list but I am so glad I found it again. Its aimed at young readers I would say around age 10 upwards. I am loving the fantasy and all the myths and legends surrounding the trees and ancient forests of Shropshire.

I keep breaking off to research the myths themselves. Very enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

