2017 Book 12 ‘Shearwater ~ Mermaid Romance’

2017 Goodreads Challenge 12

To check out my reading progress visit my Goodreads page click HERE

12-shearwater-ocean-depths-book-1

‘Shearwater, Part One: An Ocean Depths Mermaid Romance’

by D.S. Murphy

AmazonTo buy on Amazon.com click HERE

Rose Reviews ‘Shearwater’

OK so today I finished the ‘Halloween 2012’ anthology and because some of it was rather scary I needed something to take my mind of the horror so as not to have nightmares. Flicking through the kindle I came across this and decided a nice little mermaid romance would be ideal so I started reading. I’m three chapters in already so just wanted to drop a note here. I will be back later.

Oh my goodness I did not realise this was only ‘Part 1’ thank goodness for being able to download the second part at a click of a button šŸ™‚

2 Rose Rating

Happy Reading

jc-logo-1b-transparent

Leave a Reply

