2017 Book 05 ‘How To Be A Woman’

2017 Goodreads Challenge 05

05-how-to-be-a-woman

‘How To Be A Woman’ by Caitlin Moran

To check out my reading progress visit my Goodreads page click HERE

Well after reading the creepy ghost stories of Susan Hill I had to immediately take up something lighthearted to get the images out of my head otherwise I might have had nightmares. This one was on top of my ‘Leaning Tower of Paperbacks’.

Amazon

To buy on Amazon.com click HERE

Rose Reviews ‘How To Be A Woman’

Well as I mentioned I grabbed this after reading Susan Hill but after a few pages of teenage experiences of puberty, menstruation and sexual fantasies I really did not want to be reminded of those times so I have currently put the book aside.

Leave a Reply

