2017 Reading Challenge Rose Rating

2017_reading_challenge_banner

Click HERE to visit my Goodreads page

So those of you that may have visited my blog before will possibly remember my Rose Ratings for my book, theatre and movie reviews. I will use the same rating again. So here is how it works. Maximum is a 3 Rose Rating.

3 Rose Rating

A 3 Rose Rating for me means a real page-turner of a book

Or something I really REALLY Loved

2 Rose Rating

A 2 Rose Rating is something I enjoyed

Pink Rose

A Single Rose Rating will usually mean it was OK, I got through it.

I do not like to give a review if I did not like something, I generally will simply say it was not for me.

Happy Reading 2017

 

jc-logo-1b-transparent

One thought on “2017 Reading Challenge Rose Rating

Leave a Reply

