Work In Progress (WIP) ‘Rainbows & Roses’

Happy Monday

My current W.I.P. is a book of Poetry & Prose, I hope to get it printed in time for the first UK Indie Literary Festival being held in Bradford, UK in July 2016. There are some wonderful Indie Authors appearing and I would say there will probably be something there for everyone. The authors write across most genre. Click UK Indie Lit Fest above to be taken to their web page.

So back to my WIP the book will consist of a couple of my short stories the main feature being ‘One Breath ~ A Short Story’ I won second prize for in ‘The Daily Bookworm’ competition 2014. It is available as a download but I want to have it available in a print format too. Here is a little teaser from ‘One ~ Breath’

Short story,

AmazonAmazon

Also a sample of my poetry I hope it makes you smile?

poetry #WIP #smile

For more up dates and blogs check out Gillari Books

151115 Logo 2

Fondest Regards

Rose English

Pink Rose

2 thoughts on “Work In Progress (WIP) ‘Rainbows & Roses’

Leave a Reply

