Day 29 #NaNoWinner2015 Completed 50,742 Words

Hap Hap HAPPY SUNDAY!

Whoop whoo it’s finished all over for another year. I have completed my NaNoWriMo Challenge.

#NaNoWinner2015

Not of lot of it makes any sense but I did manage 50,742 words in total.

#NaNoWinner2015Click HERE to see my NaNoWriMo results

 

For a little teaser of today’s work check out the next blog

Well I hope you have enjoyed following along with my NaNoWriMo journey if you liked my little teasers please tell you friends to drop by and check them out for themselves.

Happy Reading & Writing, especially good luck to my NaNo friends still on the last leg of the challenge.

Fondest Wishes Rose English

 

Leave a Reply

