Day 17 NaNoWriMo Very little done today :-(

Well it should have been Happy Tuesday but the day has now slipped into Happy Wednesday 🙂

Work has been busy and then I was packing to get ready for a nice extended weekend break and Ladies Night at the Masonic Lodge in Preston, Lancs, UK. I’ve got my posh frock all neatly hanging up by the door so I don’t forget it. Here is my practice run LOL

Ladies Night

Don’t forget to tell all your reader friends about my new book available on Amazon. Thanks for dropping by. I shall be away for several days now I may look in briefly and NaNo will probably be hand-written for the next day or so?

imageedit_5_9976898469

To read more about the book CLICK HERE to be taken to Amazon UK

Happy Reading & Writing Everyone

Fondest Wishes Rose

3 thoughts on “Day 17 NaNoWriMo Very little done today :-(

Leave a Reply

