Day 15 #NaNoWriMo Last Years NaNo Paid Off, eBook Published

Happy Sunday

NaNoWriMo, Christmas

AmazonAmazon

Well I have GREAT NEWS my little Seasonal Short Story ‘The Magic of Grandfather Time’ is now LIVE as an eBook. It was my last years NaNoWriMo Project that has now come to fruition. I feel so bless to have so many friends online who have encouraged me all the way. Thank You One and All.

The eBook is available to download from Amazon. Click the links above.

Once again the biggest thank you to JC Clarke for the A-MAZ-ING Book Cover. Such a star 🙂

Thank You JC Clarke

Find out more about JC Clarke on Facebook Click Here

NaNoWriMo Christmas

Thank you one and all, my avid followers. Your support has been very encouraging. Now, next week I can concentrate on the second book in the series ‘The Daisy Chain Crown’ to be published in the New Year by Gillari Books.

NaNoWriMo, Gillari Books

Oh & my current NaNoWriMo total now stands at 23,917 words

Happy Reading & Writing

Rose English 🙂

Leave a Reply

