Day 14 #NaNoWriMo Publisher Branding

Well Happy Saturday or is it Sunday now?

So I have had a very busy day today final FINAL editing, so have not really got a clue how many words I have done. JC Clarke my wonderful, AMAZINGLY TALENTED book cover designer has worked none stop on not one, not two, not three but FOUR covers for me.

She also helped me put together my branding logo for my Self-Publishing company and here is the final result. Click on the image to visit JC on Facebook.

NaNoWriMo

The logo has been created from a combination of surnames creating Gillari Books. Unique to us. Hope you like it. More news to follow shortly.

Happy Reading & Writing

Rose English 🙂

Leave a Reply

