Day 12 #NaNoWriMo ‘The Daisy Chain Crown’

Happy Thursday

NaNoWriMo

Playing with book cover ideas again. This is how I imagine Clement Cottage to look.

Well Day 12 of NaNoWriMo and today I completed 1,025 words, for my new story ‘The Daisy Chain Crown’ I’m happy enough with that. I am still just about on track. Check my stats below, you can click the image and it will take you to the page to update you of my progress

NaNoWriMo

Thanks for dropping by

Happy Reading & Writing friends πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Day 12 #NaNoWriMo ‘The Daisy Chain Crown’

Leave a Reply

