Day 11 #NaNoWriMo Playing with Book Covers again

NaNoWriMo

Happy Wednesday

So I was busy with editing my Christmas story yesterday, trying to get the book sorted and published online for my mums birthday today. It has not happened my full time job just got in the way.

Yesterday I did  do some NaNoWriMo 1,442 words actually, but then too tired to blog it.

Today has been worse, tired when I got home from work then just knew there was no point rushing. Only managed 500 words today 😦

However some exciting news JC Clarke has been playing with book cover designs for me and the above idea is just one of those. Not showing anymore just yet you will just have to keep dropping in LOL

Thank you for visiting

Happy Reading

& Happy Writing to fellow NaNo participants 🙂

2 thoughts on “Day 11 #NaNoWriMo Playing with Book Covers again

Leave a Reply

