Day 9 #NaNoWriMo PDF printed for final proofread

NaNoWriMo

Happy Monday

Well above is a picture of my printed PDF, for my final formatting and proofread of my short Christmas Story. My wonderful author friends Deb McEwan, Maria Gibbs and my sister – in – law Sylvia have been my biggest support.

NaNoWriMo

Today’s Total is at 16,705 words, having tapped out around 1,500 give or take 500 here & there.

It’s all going by in a blur, everything is so very exciting.

Please go check out my author friends on Amazon, click on the book-covers to take you to their pages.

Deb McEwanFollow Deb on Twitter @deb_mcewan click the name

Maria GibbsFollow Maria on Twitter @gibbsdream

Once again thank you for dropping by.

Happy Reading & Writing 🙂

Leave a Reply

