Day 26 #CampNaNoWriMo 1st Printed Draft

Well Happy Sunday Everyone

So today I am awake early and having completed my Camp NaNo target I have now printed off my two short stories and will start the editing process. Both stories are currently around 7,000 words but I feel I need to cut them down to around half that amount.

1s Printed Draft

So now they are all hole punched and neatly separated and popped into my lovely rose binder.

#CampNaNoWriMo

Thanks for dropping by. Happy Reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

