My Photo: A June Evening

I really love the photographs on this blog AWESOME, thanks for sharing ūüôā

Firefly's Journal

Okay, after weeks of rainy days, typical afternoon showers. I was finally able to take some photo shots Monday afternoon and evening.

 

 

 

While I was walking in my backyard I came across these Passion Fruit Flowers. The above photo shot was taken Monday evening, the other two photo shots were taken Tuesday evening.

 

I wanted to capture this flower in a different angle, I found out this was a little difficult, however, after taken three photo shots, I was able to get these two photo shots. I think they came out okay.

 

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

