#IndieRoar Challenge Day 6

I loved this Day 6 challenge from #IndieRoar on twitter. Fortunately we had GREAT weather for it, here in the UK. The challenge was to take your fav Indie Books out and about with you, shout it from the rooftops or in my case from the woods.

Queenswood in my case, Herefordshire UK

Queenswood Herefordshire UKClick here to visit Queenswood’s Facebook Page

I took 4 printed Indie Books out on my little tripNature & Books

Below is my favourite picture of the day featuring ‘The Vintage Coat’ by Chris Turnbull

Book & NatureBuy ‘The Vintage Coat’ by clicking here

Next is Sherri A. Wingler’s ‘Wings of Darkness’. I was the first customer in the UK to purchase a copy, and I am very fortunate to have a very special 1st edition with the original cover. I now need to purchase a printed copy with the new cover.

Angels, book, nature

New Cover for ‘Wings of Darkness’Wings of Darkness New CoverClick here to buy Amazon UK

DM Singh ‘Regina- The Monster Inside’ again original cover

Paranormal, book & nature

Below is the stunning New Cover for ‘Regina

Paranormal, bookClick here to buy from Amazon UK

Finally ‘Summer Solstice’ again the original cover

Book, nature

New Cover for ‘Summer Solstice’

New Summer SolsticeClick here to buy from Amazon UK

Well I hope you liked viewing my pictures and enjoyed them as much as I did the day? Please feel free to share or leave any comments.

Happy Sunday Rose 🙂

One thought on “#IndieRoar Challenge Day 6

Leave a Reply

