‘Rainbows & Roses – Poetry & Prose’

Helloooo dear followers

I have decided to put my full length novel ‘Coldest Winter – A Magic of Grandfather Time’ novel on hold on account that I broke my right wrist and getting frustrated because I cannot write or type well left handed. 😦

My new project is to create & publish, in paperback ‘Rainbows & Roses – Poetry & Prose’ to feature my kindle short ‘One Breath’. I am going to post here & on my website.

http://www.roseenglish.co.uk/#!events–giveaways/cg5v

Today (it took me hours) I created a little video of one of the poems I will feature. Any comments or suggestions greatly appreciated 🙂

2 thoughts on “‘Rainbows & Roses – Poetry & Prose’

Leave a Reply

