My Photo: Evening Sky Part 2

These are really beautiful sunsets. Thank you for sharing them with us Firefly 🙂

Firefly's Journal

Okay, I decided to post more favorite photo shots that I took of the sunset. Also, while I was going through storage boxes, I found some photographs, I took a few years back. I might post these photos on here also. I haven’t decided yet. But never know with me. Anyway, here are my many favorites. Like I wrote before there just too many favorite photos.

Southwest Louisiana March Sunset Southwest Louisiana Sunset March 2014

This photo shot was taken towards the western sky. My other two photo shots with the Power line post is on the left side of this Live Oak trees.

Getting A Close Focus Shot... Getting A Close View..

I was a mile from this Power line post. I used the focus to get this close up shot.

Another Beautiful Sunset

Can You Spot The Little Mocking Bird?

When I took this photo shot, I did not notice the little Mocking Bird, until I seen the photo shots on my…

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

