1st Self Published Short Story ‘One Breath

Well I cannot believe it, I have managed to self publish my short story ‘One Breath’ via Kindle Direct Publishing. I am so impressed I did it all by myself (took all day) but well worth it in the end. I have been blessed with a 5* review already. How cool is that.

Check it out on Amazon if you get a moment or hopefully hang on a week or two as I am looking to offer it at a bargain price or maybe even FREE. (Just got to look at the ins and outs).

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00SOXZ1ZE?psc=1&redirect=true&ref_=oh_aui_d_detailpage_o03_

Leave a Reply

